July 22 Ministry Update

1082403_10200446381750484_951424270_o

Dearest Friends,

My latest ministry update answering commonly asked questions about the Permanent Residency Visa is included in this post.  I pray it’s an encouragement and can help you know how to pray for my ministry.

If you would like to receive my updates once a week by email, please fill out the form below.  Simply put your name and email in the place of mine and the info will be emailed to me.  Thanks so much for your prayers as I serve the Lord.

July 22 Ministry Update:  Answering Visa Questions

Published by

John Wilburn

Church planter, teacher, and disciple-maker in Barrouallie St. Vincent

Leave a Reply

